Search This Blog


1. If you have any request, please use the request page
2. best view with Firefox Mozilla
3. any faulty with the link, post comment in the original post
4. if you use my link, please leave a TQ and a site name. i would be very happy then.... ^___^V


I just want to share lots of entertainment here with everyone. Feel free to enjoy yourself... :)
unique visitors 10,000 ~ 04/11/2008
unique visitors 100,000 ~ 19/11/2010

Help Me... Please...

Please... Anyone who have this file or know where can i download this piece, do tell me. Thank You Very Much for your effort... (^_^)v

Here is the list...

- Full List -

Sunday, December 2, 2012

[OST] ILJIMAE (2008)

Iljimae OST
Title : -
Release : 2008
Composer / Artist :
File Size : 54.9 MB [2263B108]
Format / Bitrate : mp3
Note : Please change rmp to rar first before join the file
Track List : 20 tracks

01. we ro oon bal ja kook ~ Main Title
02. hwa shin ~ Park Hyo Shin
03. mae hwa 
04. in yun ~ Woongsan
05. bool geun geu rim ja
06. oon myung eh we chi da ~ Bae Ki Sung (Can)
07. uh doom eh neup
08. eui juk il ji mae
09. eun haeng na moo uhn duk ~ Yoo Yul
10. mae hwa ~ Orch Ver.
11. hwi pa ram sae
12. san chon byul gok
13. we ro oon bal ja kook ~ Gtr Ver.
14. oon myung eh mat soo
15. hwe sang (Original Title: adonis) ~ Noriter
16. poot nae gi sarang
17. uh doom eh bang rang ja
18. bo ee ji ahn neun juk
19. in yun
~ Orch Ver.
 20. hwa shin  ~ Orch Ver.
Get the complete file here : MF

Use hjsplit to join the file : here

Get the drama here

Source :
last update : 02/12/2012

No comments:

Popular Posts


This video uploaded here is for fan only. I make no profits from the videos and desire nothing. The videos presented are to be enjoyed by the fans. If you want the video to be removed then contact me here please. Absolutely no copyright infringement is intended - all content is copyright of its original owner
Thanks to all the fansub group n the uploaders ^_^ Feel free to leave a comment &_&